About Me

My photo
vivian sim what they call me , im the eldest sister among 6 sibling , we been raised by the arm of a king a single father :) im a student of fashion & dressmaking level3 and also a jr photographer , i have been dreamhigh to open a weddingdress studio in new york :3

Thursday, 24 May 2012

random me #10 out of 20 :3

heyyo ladiess and gentlement saw my low awesome tittle :3 it about random me :') haharr i gonna talk about #20 bad personality of mine gahahr !

#01 - BAD TEMPER PERSON =x
--> i am a very bad temper person i will curse the person who make me sad , mad , frustration , moody , "bikin panas" and so on lah , but i easily cool down when they know how to comfort me >,< love them auw :* pity to those hearing my curse on other haharr !

#02 - TRUST
-->  i use to be a naive gegerl that easy to trust a stranger >,< but now ever since i been hurt by my own family , frend and even boyfrend i got a BIG ISSUE with trusting people ~,~ accept my fanshu i trust her alot ! and offcourse my lil chaa she my best listener tho :') IDK what to do if they betrayed me , maybe i might kill them haharr joke !

#03 - BOROS T,T
--> i love buy alot of acessory , dresses , T-shirt , short pant , jeans , flurry bag , megazine , and so on lah ! i a sure you if i seen a cute stuff that i love i buy it for sure without nego with my pity accaunt bank haharr ! sohai ~,~ need to change this bad altitude >,<

#04 - CHOOSEY
--> hell yeah imma choosey person ! that why i am born to be alone haharr :'D act God is busy writing an awesome lovestory for me bah that why im still love being inLOVE  with my own shadow :3 i dont easily love someone but i am easy to like them :')

#05 - PHOTOHOLIC
--> imma photograph lover and i hate it when my memory card didnt have enough storage , haharr ! act my dad and my uncle once scold me couse i been a photo maniac ~,~ and i want to increase my craziness of snap-II but i cant i have try already >,< it feel like bein inside my blood already :'( sorry ,

#06 - LOVING
--> hey imma heartbroken gegerl so it might hard for me to in-a-relationship with other guy :') i been single from march 2011 and i feel so proud of myself :3 goshh it been a while since he leave me yeah :') but thank god im over with him and i proudly say that he change me alot as "nice girl" haharr !

#07 - CONTACT LENS
--> i cant go out without my contact lenses T,T hell ! my dad scold me alot becouse of these lenses are bad , but i like them ! nvm i just gonna deal with it :'( bubye my belove lenses >,<

#08 - WILD
--> hell me ! imma wild-II gerl baby , i oftenly go club-II with a not-enough dress and my favuarite drink is beer hahar , but that was a history , when i still frustrated with my boo >,< now i dont go there but oftenly bein invited to their place :') *frend of mine club* damn i had to refuse couse i want to change into better person "alim" gahahr :'D honestly i never get drunk even when im dizzy o.O shuu

#09 - WORKAHOLIC
--> yeah baby imma workaholic :') i work so hard , until 12a.m still working derr ~ i even partime at my dady stall on weekend hahar ! yess imma busy-busy women ghee , i had promise to my self that i want to make my dady proud of me :3 so i had to work harder to reach my goal :'D and my frend that caring bout me aftenly say " vy take a rest lah , u been so busy for all month even time for us u didnt have :'( " sorry guys !

#10 - INTERNETMANIAC
--> i think i been sitting here for almost 4hour just to write an entry ~,~ lord have mercy ! damn i cant make customer dress if i still stick on with my belove blogg hahar ok i just gtg couse i been to long sitting infront of abang laptop and FYI im  currently crying listen to this mognolia kid singging for his passed mom T,T fact is i miss my mom but i still cant forgive her :'( i know i been so rude please do slap me once ! ergh !

ok next week continued my other random bad altitude gain haharr kbai =x

1 comment: